Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

:laugh:

Not a melee dueler but look up Whistlingleaf dueling stats on W4

Won 1795

lost 27

Now thats impressive :)

not highly i could go 0 motivation and just ko everyone but it doesnt take skill to beat someone that doesnt stand a chance, I only duel the best and aside from my 100 losses that i had when i was a pure builder im doing quite well for myself

DeletedUser

Greatest

Best Melee Dueler of w4

I only duel the best and aside from my 100 losses that i had when i was a pure builder im doing quite well for myself

:indian: It seems I am a lucky dog in W4, have never lost to you.

Thanks for your greatest EXP.

Attachments

• 2222.jpg
    2222.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 60
  • 1111.jpg
    1111.jpg
    25.9 KB · Views: 53
  • 3333.jpg
    3333.jpg
    46.3 KB · Views: 57
  • 4444.jpg
    4444.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 42
Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser14006

You really do need to update your profile, if you are no longer the number one constructor then this just makes you look like an idiot :blink:

DeletedUser

This thread is really getting off-topc!
I will monitor it for a few more days and if the content of conversation remains personal it will be removed!

;) :cool:

DeletedUser

Thanks Im still currently ranked 5th dueling overall, out of town to earn money to reskill 87 more construction to move

DeletedUser

Total health points
- 94 HP

Total health points
- 244 HP Greatest wins the duel, gains 248 experience points and steals $9 from Aqua.WJ.

think i got lucky, ill have to retry again in 45 minutes

Greatest wins the duel, gains 234 experience points and steals $14 from Aqua.WJ.

o my did i get lucky againnnnnn

DeletedUser

Greatest wins the duel, gains 234 experience points and steals $14 from Aqua.WJ.

o my did i get lucky againnnnnn

:indian: why didnt you put on the report again?