The last village

DeletedUser

I am new to roleplay and am not yet very good but i have been sitting on this idea for a while...

This thread is set to modern times

You are in a village named: The cross roads Purely and simply because there are 4 ways out of the village aka. it is on the crossroad,

A woman of 23 gave birth to a baby boy on the 28th of january 2008 when she returned home on the 19th of febuary at 3:00 in the moring she turned insane and began eating everything that was alive. When her husband returned at 6:00 in the morning after doing the night shift as a guard her walked in to find the house destroyed, He walked into the living room...and saw...

His wife lunged at him and he attempted to react but she was already biting at his face and body after the 2 fought each other he kicked her off and out of there glass door into the garden she sustaned a huge shard of glass through her chest in return the man had a bite mark to the neck, left leg, and a few borken fingers. He called the police... When her returned with a knife for protection his wife was gone then darkness and he felt escroutianing pain and the house fell silent the police arrived a few munites later as the came through the broken door a sight to horrable to witness... the woman died later of bloodloss in a reserch hospital in america the man moved on and marryied agian with his son.