Blondie14

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

You guys must admit though, this is all very wierd. I would of been surprised if Blondie would make a fake death of himself looking at his posts months ago. I mean it's usually it's only immature trolls who would fake a death.

DeletedUser

You guys must admit though, this is all very wierd. I would of been surprised if Blondie would make a fake death of himself looking at his posts months ago. I mean it's usually it's only immature trolls who would fake a death.

Then he's changed since I knew him.

DeletedUser

I admit that I'm not a doctor, but I can't believe a person would die from blood loss after more than a week if the bleeding had been stopped. Saying it was from an infection or something similar would have been more believable.

This particular claim was plausible to me in that Jehovah Witness's often refuse any blood transfusion, and there are several cases I believe documented online whereby many JW's have died of blood loss as a result of refusing a transfusion.

No shame in attempting to be kind to a liar for those who did so, just in case there was truth, but incredible shame and contempt for anyone who seeks to manipulate others by manufacture of stories that prey upon folks who are willing to have compassion on those who might be needy and traumatized.....

DeletedUser

I suspect depression has played a large part in this, depression can change peoples personalities quite significantly and can also lead the sufferer to retreat into fantasy as a way to avoid dealing with the reality that has overwhelmed them.