Town vs Town... Destroying buildings

DeletedUser

I'd consider that to be a little more fair if others could lose their weapons in a fight. I am mainly a builder in my town, but I probably face as much danger as anyone else there (more than some). I do other jobs for money toward buildings and quests, I do quests and I've been challanged to 4 duels. Why should I have to pay more for my losses than anyone else does?

It's not only you who pays for the town, it's also the other town members. But I understand that you're worried about it. Still I think that the game would be a lot more interesting if you could not only build towns but also destroy them. I don't say it has to be easy, and I don't say we should be able to destroy an entire building at once, but we should be able to destroy percentages or something. Maybe there should be a class that can defend against attacks on towns, or a building that does so?

DeletedUser

1. this game isn't supposed to be like TW
2. if you want people to be able to destroy buildings in other peoples town the cost for a building would have to be lower. i mean when your just starting a town (like i am) it takes for freaking ever to build even one building. in TW it's extremely easy to build a building you just sit there and wait for your resources to build up and then build it. in this game you have to lvl your person up in a certain way to be able to make enough money doing the right job and slowly build up the money(which gets less and less every time you do the same job) and then you can build 5 or 6 construction points
3. I'm pretty sure the game isn't finished because new jobs pop up every now and then. so i'd wait until they finish everything they're working on and then see if the game needs to have the destroy other peoples towns feature

1. Although it isn't supposed to be like TW, it can learn from TW, a game that is around a lot longer.