Job Animation Pic {Contest}

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

post the pic made by you for different west jobs (as the hammer one sucks)

and follow all rules
NO ANIMATED PICS

a poll will be added later
and also name the job of which the pic is .......... :D

Participants

1.Celxius
2.TitusMaximus​

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser14280

When did I say I'd participate?
Oh yeah, on the other thread.

I'm not so sure of my abilities to do a good job, but with your approval, I'll help judge the entries.

And why no animated pics?
Surely we can bend this rule, considering what this is for.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I offer my services to help judge too.
Im not good at drawing pictures but i "may" have a go, but after i see what my draft piccies look lke.

DeletedUser

its not about good drawing :D
maybe you get a good idea and some better drawer make it ... its just about fun and some better in game pic :D

DeletedUser14280

maybe you get a good idea and some better drawer make it ...
Well, if you say that...

General 1: worker doing measurements with ruler.
General 2: worker having discussion with boss.
General 3: worker studying map.
Picking _____ jobs: portrait of picker, right hand holds celery, left is picking up more.

DeletedUser

You can animate if you link to the picture instead of display :)

DeletedUser

How many different animations should we come up with?
We could group picking foodstuffs under one animation. Hunting under another. Or would each job have its own animation ?

DeletedUser

Is the hammer an actual drawn animation or is it made with a model?

DeletedUser14280

I think it might be just a drawn pic.

Why hasn't anyone posted a pic, animated or otherwise, yet?

DeletedUser

Well if they're using a model, it changes the way an animation would be made. For example, a SecondLife screenshot versus a drawing in MS paint.

DeletedUser14280