P&P Hey Bulls-Eye

DeletedUser

I am not a doctor, but I am an educated man. So it is with a tiny bit of sadness that I must talk to you about your citizen, Johnny Ringo.

You see, Johnny Ringo likes to sleep. He likes to sleep a lot. This morning when I went to Bulls-Eye, he was sleeping in our hotel in The OO-K Coral Reef. While I waited for someone in your town to awaken, I did a job for a couple hours. He continued to sleep. I sat in your town for about 45 minutes, and still he slept. I then dueled someone in Bulls-Eye and went to our nearby fort to nap. He was still asleep. I came back and dueled again. Still he slept. I then rode my horsie 45 minutes to our big fort to regain my health. Still asleep. I then came back several hours later after working. Sleeping like a log.

Clearly this poor man has narcolepsy and requires medical attention. I know his problem is not that he's afraid to duel us, as he sent me a telegram the other day complaining that I only duel him when he's in work clothes. So clearly he's not waiting for us to be in work clothes.

If someone from Bulls-Eye could please come over and wake him up, we would appreciate it. It can't be healthy sleeping so much.

DeletedUser

Czaz.. There are allot of players who suffer from this problem, perhaps we have an epidemic on our hands. If you find a doctor able to sort out the problem send them to Doobie-ville, LittleDakota needs the attention. When he's finished there I have a real challenge for him Silversworn of The Fog.

DeletedUser

Hey he woke up and attacked me! Of course, now he's gotta sleep for a long time again, but he did some good damage to me, at least!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Good on him. Lets see how quick Dakota goes to bed when I hit Doobie-ville.

DeletedUser

Dakota didn't even give me chance to get to Doobie-ville, snoozing again. Is there something magical I'm missing about sleeping all day, does it reap high XP rewards in certain attire?

DeletedUser