United Towns of Arizona (UTA)

DeletedUser

Hello Friends,

I am here to inform you about an alliance of this word Arizona named "United Towns of Arizona (UTA)".

This is a new alliance but day by day it growing faster.

UTA was founder by Major Hasan from the town Yellow Stone and Reenus from the town Crimson Mountain.

Now the members of UTA are:

Crimson Mountain UTA
Rifle Valley UTA
Kasapi UTA
Vendetta UTA
Serenity Vale-UTA
Yellow Stone
HuskyVille UTA AMA
WoD - Wrath of Dacia
Air Town UTA

The main objective of UTA is to ensure the security of these towns as well as capture all the important forts of our region.

Thanks.

DeletedUser24160

Hello Major Hasan, I am a pure builder In Arizona, Ill be more than Happy to help you with any of these towns for free.

DeletedUser

Dear Sha7,

Greetings.

I am really happy to get such a helpful person like you. Right now Air Town UTA needs some hands. Would you please send me an IG mail so that I can send you an invitation?

Thank You very much.

DeletedUser24160

I will surely after I finish helping out my current town.

DeletedUser

Can I ask, is UTA going to be another one of these alliances that believes the best thing they can do is ally with the entire world and invite every town on the map to join regardless of merit? Since I have seen lots of these and they do make me laugh.

I only asked because I saw one of your members is part of AMA, which attempts to do exactly this. The current list of AMA reads like this

NorthEastern AMA
The Black Guards
Alamo
Area 51
Black Stallion
Bloodshot
[town]BRAZOS HQ[/town]
DEAD DOG CITY AMA NE
Dodge
Dry Gorge AMA NE
[town]Emerald Lakes[/town]
FORT MICHIGAN AMA-NE
Guardian of the West
Ivory Grove
Last Stand Pass
Omega AMA-NE
OUTSIDERS
poxu
The Phoenix - AMA
Red Dead AMA SE
Silver City
snow flake
[town]Solomons Priests[/town]
The Tombstone
The Wild West
Sarissa
Tucson
Unforgiven

SouthEastern AMA
AMA-The Regulatores
Appaloosa
AshiDaVilla
Arizona Dream
Arizonaville AMA-SE
BIG SKY