Town of Anchorage

DeletedUser11288

We are accepting applications from all classes, we only have room for 4 right now but will put people on the list that would like to join us. If you are selected to join our town you will have a 24 hours to accept invitation from time sent before it will be offered to another. I am looking for people who are willing to help support the town. I am a pure builder so will spend as much time as possible building the town. Please send your request to join to Foghaven via telegram or message here. I will be selecting one from each class to start with. In your application to join please list your first and 2nd highest skill and attribute, along with why we should choose you, and what you expect the town to do for you.

Town Name: Anchorage

Town Rank: 437

Town Points: 1013

What positions are open:

Builder
Adventure
Soldier/dueler

Number of Open Positions: 5

Town Descriptions:

Hotel: 1

Bank: 1

General Store: 1

Gunsmith: 0

Tailor: 0

Mortician: 0

Residences: 2

Town Hall: 1

P.S. you can find our town in row 1 colum 10
Currently there is a waiting list till we get out resdency upgraded.

Foghaven

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser11288

Application Form

InGame Name:

Character Level (XP/XP): What level you are and how close you are to your next.

Current Residency: Homeless & looking? Or maybe you've found your new home & are seeking a change of pace/scenery/neighbors. Simply state "Town name/Homeless - Looking/Not Looking".

Previous Residency: What towns have you lived in before? Think of this as a job reference on a resume.

Accumulated Contributions: What have you contributed to your previous towns? Labor time? Money?

Cash/Bank Account:

Highest Attribute: Your best attribute.

1st Highest Skill: Your highest rated skill.

2nd Highest Skill: Your 2nd highest rated skill.

3rd Highest Skill: Guess?