DeletedUser

img.php

The BAS TownShip

Currently Looking for:
Builders, Soldier, Adventurer,
Duelers, and Bounty Hunters.

~~~~~~~~~~~~
All we ask is three thinks as shown below:
Hello I would be glad to send you an invite however we at the BAS Town ask three things?

• One: all must agree to it that you will donate to the town on a regular basis when ever you can but again regular.

• Two: you must be a fairly active player as we don't what fly by night members.

• Three (New level 1): what are your going to be when you make it to level 10 and if your not 100% then you must give me an idea of what your going for or would like to be..
If you agree and can answer to this three things
Please telegram >> Vemkeit
Visits our Website
& Store's online:

The B.A.S TownShip Website

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

i would like to join. i am new in the game. currently on level 7 going in 8 and quickly rising. its my first week on the game if you want any other details please tell me

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

i would like to join. i am new in the game. currently on level 7 going in 8 and quickly rising. its my first week on the game if you want any other details please tell me

Thank you in your interest in our town I have sent you telegram in world 9

DeletedUser

Our Town Points: 6142
Town hall 3
Residences 4 (currently upgrading)
Bank 3
Hotel 3
Gunsmith 4
Tailor 3

General store 3
Mortician 1

Currently looking for more member..

That are will to help out the town in its growth and that is active on a regular basic and that will stay with our town for the long hall, we currently have some great members and would like to get more great supporting members