There is no way to see that trough the friend bar.
What i usually do is when i dont talk to a person in long time i delete them to make room for people i do contact from time to time. If askerd why i deleted them i tell them that we aint in contact and if we will be contacting from now on i will send him friend request.
I think no one should resent you if you delete them because there is only place for 100 people.
micky12 thats why i was wandering lol,we have 4th july tombola coming up and need active friends for that to get rockets.just be cool if you knew people on your list are active or not playing,then you could delete them.be a paIN TO SEND MESSAGE TO 100 PEOPLE AND ASK IF YOUR STILL PLAYING LOL.oops sorry for caps