Dueler Keeps Attacking Builder

DeletedUser

A dueler named Trebicka keeps attacking me even though I'm an unarmed builder. I don't know how to make him stop, he's done it on two separate occasions so far, multiple attacks both times, and I'm getting really tired of this. Is there a way to stop him from keeping attacking me or not? I have focused on construction since I'm a worker, not dueling so I really can't win against him. :(

DeletedUser

The solution is simple. Attack everyone near you till you pass out. Don't worry, you'll win some duels and lose some. When you pass out finally because your health is not monstruously huge, next 48 hours noone can duel you nor you can duel anyone else. During those 48 hours, do whatever you want to do.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Or ask someone to duel him to get him off your back.
Or put a bounty on his head and he'll have part of enough action for a while. :)

DeletedUser

Or ask someone to duel him to get him off your back.
Or put a bounty on his head and he'll have part of enough action for a while. :)

far better options. why get a combative medal and bring on even more pain?

if i know any duelers in his range i will have a word :cool:

DeletedUser

So a 23 lvl guy is attacking you.Hmmm...I can't duel him for sure.Better ask his town founder to take action.

Ask him not to duel you..

DeletedUser

So a 23 lvl guy is attacking you.Hmmm...I can't duel him for sure.Better ask his town founder to take action.

Ask him not to duel you..

That doesn't work very well.

Say "If you keep dueling me I will get my friends to come down on your piss town."
Always works for me.

DeletedUser

When my builder friend gets attacked, I drop the hammer on every member of the attacker's town. That's the best way to make someone understand that it's not healthy to attack builders.

DeletedUser

I love reading about people crying because they are a builder. I have seen builders that are complete monsters.