You guys wanna see some really embarassing pictures of me?

DeletedUser

If you haven't already, visit this thread first, then come back here.

I found some really embarassing pictures of me from when I was 13 and 14-years-old. Here we go:

1. Here's me at 13-years-old. I'm the freakishly ginormous kid on the top left!

lfed7ae9a9ad63d5d0255a8.jpg

2. Here's me whenI was 14-years-old at the military ball (basically prom for nerdy kids) and my date. I'm the one on the right in case there's any confusion. .___.

ledeac80a9824388673fa41.jpg

DeletedUser

There's no way your date in that pic is 14.

Not even close, actually.

I was a Sophomore in that picture and she was a Senior. I believe she was 18-years-old in that particular picture. Definitely illegal but you guys won't rat her out, right? ;)

DeletedUser

first of all the academy (Ah. How I love the military)
and second that lovely lady at your side.
;)

DeletedUser

Actually, the first picture is of a police cadet academy. Nothing particularly special, it's basically the police version of the boy scouts.

The military ball didn't come until later but it was just through High School program. I have no affiliation with any sort of police or military institution at present.

Oh, but yes thank you. I had a good time when I was around that age, though things did get significantly more fun once I got out of the parents house (around 16).

DeletedUser

The military ball didn't come until later but it was just through High School program. I have no affiliation with any sort of police or military institution at present.

I see you more in the back seat of the police car than the front. ;)

DeletedUser

I'm actually remarkably lucky with that kind of thing and have only been arrested a couple times in my life, none of which led to any sort of conviction or mark on my record.