WSOTW- Voting.

Who's is best.

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

DeletedUser

Please vote for your favorite!

DO NOT VOTE FOR YOUR SELF.

Poll closes in 7 days.

Also, I need some good ideas for the upcoming weeks competition.

Rose of Alabama:
shootout1.png

Imaloser:
shootoutbp7.png

Murdoch:
contest_ShootOut.gif

Hotel Guest:
wsotw2.png

DeletedUser

voted hotel guest.

i will enter next week, this is my first time on these forums and i do quite a bit of graphics stoof. my suggestion for next weeks competition: something non the-west related because western renders are rediculously hard to find.

DeletedUser

voted hotel guest.

i will enter next week, this is my first time on these forums and i do quite a bit of graphics stoof. my suggestion for next weeks competition: something non the-west related because western renders are rediculously hard to find.
It has to be Western Related or I can't post it here. D=

DeletedUser

kk fair enough, btw how do you get your sig as your sig, i put it in in my cp and everything, but when i click save signature it takes me to a page saying about subscribed threads and i cant see my sig on the forums yet...

edit: no matter, it just doesnt show on old posts.

DeletedUser

That was hard ! I had to put a vote somewhere and I finally chose Hotel Guest, because of the unusual angle and colour combinations, but not without a great deal of difficulty, Murdoch's signature was also outstanding, if I could have had a split vote I would have given them both 10/10.

DeletedUser

i liked hotel guests' and murdochs. but again hotel gets my vote

DeletedUser

That was tough. I love kitty cats, so I went with it. I know it's a bit feminine, but I'm comfortable with my masculinity. Otherwise Murdoch and hotel get my vote even though gold disk's is very nice too.

DeletedUser

voted hotel guest.

my suggestion for next weeks competition: something non the-west related because western renders are rediculously hard to find.