Worker Duel Worker

DeletedUser

Hello!
This is my first time posting in the-west forum.
Nice to meet you all.
May I have your opinion? :laugh:

My town is non workerkiller town.
We don't attack workers and hope that other town's duelers won't attack ours.
But some worker from other town attacked our workers.
He/She didn't duel our fighters at all. :no:

Has anyone had the same experience?
What would you do if your town workers be dueled by workerkiller-workers? :blink:

In my case, I won't duel him/her back. Because my town has the "No-Dueling-Worker" rule and he/she is a worker after all.

DeletedUser

i have a rule for workers. if they have a combative medal it means they have been the aggressor and are not to be considered a pure builder

there is no reason to not duel workers, that is just foolish. many of them after finishing building a town respec and become pretty mean melee duelers themselves

and there is a big difference between a builder and a worker, dont lump the character into one category

personally i dont hit pure builders, that is just how i roll. however, if they are in a completed town, then in my opinion they are fair game.

DeletedUser

The worker class does not determine that he is a builder and is not specced for duels.
Look at his medals for building / dueling, look at his dueling level.
That worker that attacked you is probably an offensive dueller.
Of course you are free to get back at him.

DeletedUser

In my case, I won't duel him/her back. Because my town has the "No-Dueling-Worker" rule and he/she is a worker after all.

If you fall for his little disguise, then its your own fault. Anyone can create a duelling character an d hide it behind a worker's avatar. You should duel him back, or else he'll never go away as you let him to harass freely.

DeletedUser24529