worker class advice

DeletedUser

ok , i searched worker, worker class & character class. And of course the pure class guides

I know the basic worker/builder, build, but is there any additional advice for a current greenhorn (i will be level ten by tomorrow night) who is going to pick the worker class??? I already have a town, actually am going to be co founding a town, anyway, any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Also for the builders--- if you go pure builder is your defensive dueling skills any good or will i need to tweek them later?

thanks all,
w0lfy:cool:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I'm not that experienced with construction, but I wouldn't go pure construction.

also, workers have no defensive dueling skills. that's why they get owned every day and complain on the forums ;)

DeletedUser

i would never complain on forums :unsure:
and i ain't scared! lol I have been spreading out my points for dueling a lil till i get to level 10. Plus a bunch of my town in world ten is coming to world 11, in other words i got back up lol:p

Just really seeking some good worker class tips. Please leave thread open for a lil while so the workers/builders will respond.

thx:rolleyes:

DeletedUser

Pure construction is a great for building. Because construction is used 3x in building things, every SP there helps a lot. If I was planning to be one of the main builders for a town I would not spend any SP elsewhere at all. Pure construction also opens a lot of good XP and cash jobs early.

If you waste skills on dueling, then your whole town will suffer a much slower growth, for very little gain. It is better to just be prepared to lose a few duels imo.

DeletedUser

My tip: Pure Construction until you have your town 100% complete or they don't need you for building forts. After that i suggest re-speccing to dueling skills.

DeletedUser

I'm not that experienced with construction, but I wouldn't go pure construction.