Why should I donate 7647 dollars to your town?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

My level 34 adventurer is boring me to death. I've decided to sell all her belongings and put myself out of my own misery. According to The West Insider her net worth today is 7647 dollars.

I have decided to have a little fun with my decision.

For most of my time here on World 9 I have been a homeless adventurer, so I have no particular loyalty to a town.

What is special and wonderful about your town that would make me decide to join it, sell everything and donate it to your treasury?

I'll make my decision on Friday the 17th of July, not coincidentally the last day of my nice long vacation.

Answer here or via telegram in the game.

DeletedUser

Hi geena,

I could really use that money as I seems to be the only active person in my city (The 48th City); as a builder I am bringing in all the cash and building up the buildings; on occasion even defend myself.

DeletedUser

Woolfy,

Don't waste your time buddy. If you are the only active person in your town, give it up. Go join a good active town and enjoy the game.
:)

DeletedUser

Eh, depends. I wanted to (and still do at one point) build my own town from scratch. However the imminent release of forts has put a damper on that for now. So it's time to finish up our second town and then prepare for new stuff.

Geena, I suggest you look around yourself. Find a small active town of lower level players and throw them the money to help them out.

DeletedUser

Even though every town would like the money, smaller towns could use the money even more than mine. On the other hand if you really want a reason to give money to my town how about how about life time shopping in all 3 of our towns for any new char you make in this world. not much of a reason but if your planning on makeing another char why not. Also next char might want to join ours. (we will even let you off the tax). BUT i would say give it to a smaller town.