Westland

DeletedUser

Hello!, I will found a town, its name will be West-land.
All people who want have a good time and want to play in a friendly town please send me a in-game message or just post here your petition.
I will work hard to create a nice town.
See you!

Edit: Ok the town is under construction, I want to recruit people who want to have a good time ,also duelers for protection and workers ;).
I am a pure builder and the best on construction and strength.

We have a lot of confirmed players, welcome to West-Land!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

That would be nice if we knew your in game nick--:)
Always prepared to help in town development.

DeletedUser

ouch! I'm sorry but my game nick is Berossus (the same of the forum), thanks for the advice Hilarion

DeletedUser

Alrighty then!My nick is the same as here..(I didn't want that,but I have cookie problems xD)
No problem-If someone had a dollar every time I forgot something.....They would be at better financial status than Bill Gates.:D
And count me as a dueler-It's clobbering time!xD

DeletedUser

West-Land is already constructed! all people who want to join send me a in-game message

Ok I must upgrade the residences because we have a lot of confirmed players, the residences will be upgraded very soon :)

By the moment we are the best town, thanks to all the citizens of West-Land!
I'm reciving a lot of petittions please have a bit of patience when the residences are upgraded to invite all the people I will send the invitations.

DeletedUser

Leaving

West-Land still be a very good town but today I have been promoted in my factory so I can't be the founder.
Now the founder is WDO I wish the best to West-Land

DeletedUser

Good luck boss..

We are open for recruiting!Feel free to send a telegram to me,the other counselors,or the new founder WDO!

Recruits,level 8+!

We will do our best!

DeletedUser

Goodby

Thanks Hilarion.