Saddlers and Blacksmiths get no love?

• Thread starter DeletedUser15059
  • Start date

DeletedUser15059

Every recent quest that has crafted requirements seems to want something from Tonic Peddler or Field Cook. Rose Water, Cake, Stomach Medicine, Honey Wine, Roast Turkey... last thing I remember from Saddler was Leather Strap for Big Football Game.

There are two other professions, and we are being overlooked.

DeletedUser35533

each crafter feels like their craft is neglected, I feel the same and Im a Field Cook. Im also still resentful that we need other people for anything.
also why would you want harder requirements on a timed quest?

DeletedUser33353

In all actuality, an easy quest line to bang out for a skill point. Just time consuming. Good job to inno & staff on this.
As far as crafting? No matter which craft is focused on, should be a non issue. Unless you wish to overcharge in the market.

DeletedUser26820

Black Smiths get no love? You're kidding, right?

I'm a BS and I make polishing stones to take care of myself when I duel. One of the best dueling buffs.
When I FF, I make The Westerner for myself, for I won't equip a cheap/free Ammu Slide as I attend adventures.
When I duel you, you won't feel neglected by a buff I can make for myself, and when I attend a FF, you won't feel neglected by a buff I can make for myself.

Please don't ever discount or disregard the beauty of the co-dependancy intertwined in crafting to level up and get to L700.
There's not a single guild that can make it to L700 without assistance of crafted products of the other 3 guilds.

So if you're feeling neglected regarding your guild regarding requirements for quests, just let us know you're suffering from "butt hurt anxiety" and get over it.
I'm a L700 BS and am never feeling neglected by my choice of crafting guild.

DeletedUser38817