• You don't like snow? Turn it off here:

Playing multiple worlds?

DeletedUser

How does one do it? The game will not let me use the same email. And what is open id?
 

DeletedUser

Logoff the world you're currently playing (the wooden door icon in lower right corner of the ingame screen).
Then log back in and the server will ask you what world to play.

EDIT:
Nashy! hehe ;)
 

lulumcnoob

Well-Known Member
How do I get unwanted worlds off my login screen?
Either manually delete (options > settings > account > delete account), or if your character is already deactivated - when you click on the world with a deactivated character on it, you are presented with this screen:

image.png


Click "Delete character" and the world will be removed from your log-in list.
Obviously these both make that particular character un-recoverable.
 
Last edited:
Top