Piece of note 1(I READ THE WHOLE FORUM)

DeletedUser

Hi all, I have only one simple question.

Can I find piece of note part 1 transporting ammunition or evagelizing, haveing only 1 lp?

ps: I'm a soldier on the particular world and have full premium.

Only it.

I SEARCHED ON FORUMS, DON'T TELL ME TO DO IT AGAIN, IT'S JUST A SIMPLE QUESTION

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I think you can, but you'll pass out a lot transporting ammo with 1 LP. Evangelizing is safer, but still can hurt with 1 LP.

Edit: And if you pass out, the job never happened, i.e. no money, XP, or item.

DeletedUser

It was just to clarify that the chance to have the note isn't based on the lp.

It's classical die with the "BoOoOoOom" :p

DeletedUser

It was just to clarify that the chance to have the note isn't based on the lp.

I believe luck is based on LP, so it would affect your chances. Evangelizing's luck might be a little low for part 1 at 1 LP, but it should be fine with transporting ammo. Another thing I'm not entirely sure of is if part 1 is treated as an item or as a hidden product with an extremely low probably of dropping.

DeletedUser

HUmm, I understand.

Well wish me luck, need this note until *that* lvl ;]

DeletedUser

I believe luck is based on LP, so it would affect your chances. Evangelizing's luck might be a little low for part 1 at 1 LP, but it should be fine with transporting ammo. Another thing I'm not entirely sure of is if part 1 is treated as an item or as a hidden product with an extremely low probably of dropping.

Do you think if I get the full Pilgrim's set, the 150 bonus LP might give me a significant luck raise?(enough to do it over, say, fire fighter?).

DeletedUser

Another thing I'm not entirely sure of is if part 1 is treated as an item or as a hidden product with an extremely low probably of dropping.

It's treated as an item with value of $1400.