Picking Oranges

DeletedUser

What is it used for? I can't see anywhere in the game in any of the quests where it calls for oranges.

DeletedUser

it's usefull to trappers in lvl 13-15..to work together with beaver hunt and branding cattle...

DeletedUser

Thank you Lysandra. I'm a builder so I don't know what all the other classes need. I just knew they weren't needed where my job was concerned. :D

DeletedUser5046

you can use weststats to find quests regarding picking oranges..aside from tat it also help low level characters to boost up experience if at their level they are able to pick oranges

DeletedUser

I am really confused about picking oranges:

reflex is needed?
setting traps is needed?
Repairing is needed?

reflex i suppose is to dodge the falling oranges but the other 2 have me STUNNED!

DeletedUser5046

I am really confused about picking oranges:

reflex is needed?
setting traps is needed?
Repairing is needed?

reflex i suppose is to dodge the falling oranges but the other 2 have me STUNNED!

setting tras for orange thief^^and repairing orange pulp...cmon...its a game...anything can happen. . .watch te donkey on te river^^

DeletedUser

Okay angelaiah013

Could this game get any more complicated lmao

DeletedUser

Setting traps: they put netting around the orange tree to save the oranges getting bruised, they will pick the best from the net then climb the tree for the others.

Repairing: they sometimes need to fix the trap net I suppose?

Edit:They actually throw them onto the trap net then others gather them, imagine the weight of a basket of oranges while stuck up a tree.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

it's usefull to trappers in lvl 13-15..to work together with beaver hunt and branding cattle...

hic, im in lv 21 and still cant do all 3 :(

DeletedUser

Nice resurection ;)

I assume you used the search function :)