New Moderator

DeletedUser

Hi everyone, just letting you know that with my addition as a forum moderator, some positions have been changed around. I've been placed in here to help moderate World 2 with Betsy.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

who_are_you.gif

DeletedUser

On the forums I'm king david...

In World 2 I go by the Latigo Kid and I'm loved by all.

DeletedUser

On the forums I'm king david...

In World 2 I go by the Latigo Kid and I'm loved by all.

I started playing around the start of the game, but only played for a few months. I left and came back in the beginning of 2010, on this account. My favorite world is my World 12 pure hiding.

That's about it. I'm pretty transparent, so just ask whatever. :)

DeletedUser

Just messing with ya :D

I've been here since .net started. World 2 is my active world... I've played in every world at one point or another. Still have world 1 and 12 I play in.

And Duduie will get my back on this one... I'm the greatest player World 2 has ever seen :shootout:

Welcome to the World 2 forums!

PS don't infract me as much as the other moderators do ;)

Harsha..

ahh, you're one of the new recruits, i see

good luck in your duties - you'r immensely lucky, the W2 forums are one of the quietest around, all the major spammers quitted years ago, lol

i don't even see the reason for an "assistant" - in the form of Betsy - there's nothing which needs to be put in order over here, hehe

anyways, once the next reshuffle happens, why don't you join W2? - i've a lot of things going on over in the worldwide center ;)

DeletedUser

I started playing around the start of the game, but only played for a few months. I left and came back in the beginning of 2010, on this account. My favorite world is my World 12 pure hiding.

That's about it. I'm pretty transparent, so just ask whatever. :)

Uh oh, looks like I'm gonna have to have a hiding match and show Probie how it's done correctly, lol.

DeletedUser