P&P mc,gc,FoM,etc

DeletedUser

it seems to me these groups are made of a bunch of people who don't understand this game is not about alliances or unions or coalitions or wtfe you want to call yourself
this game is about yourself and your town maybe even being friendly with another close town or two but not about being the number1 alliance if that's what you want go play evony or empirecraft
it seems every other town has a prefix or suffix of some group who is trying to be a all powerful alliance "i am just a noob here" but the first town i joined was fom-cobratown i stayed all of about 8hrs but has i searched for my first duel every town around me had fom on their name or on their town page it says friendly with fom alliance so i found a town w/o any silly massive alliance connected to it hopefully we will grow and find other independent cities close by us to take part in our fort building until then ill spend my days wandering the dusty plains dueling any with in 3 lvls of myself who resides in one of these silly evonyesque alliance towns

just 1 cowpolks opinion :razz:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

i would like to add

it seems these groups leaders appetites are too big i mean you have some of the best players in the game i am sure statistically but most members are just lackluster wannabes clinging to your coat tails :mad:

DeletedUser

sounds like u got rejected and u need a tissue, to bad

its the way we chose to play, because ur the fat kid left out oh well it happens

:p

DeletedUser

I've got a solution for you Bucnaked , Just declare war on all of them and whip them mercilessly untill they cant take anymore , then whip them more ;)

DeletedUser

IRT Topic Creator

You forgot the fact that Alliances or Coalitions are nice to have when you get into a fort battle...

Thats ONE of the upsiders of being a part of a big alliance, You ALWAYS have enough players to win the fort battles..