Jerusalem...

DeletedUser

So anyone in the western part of world 9 watch out for anyone from Jerusalem... They plan on taking over the world and don't care who they kill. They want you to give up your town to them... I am a builder and they just ko'ed me because I wouldn't give up my town. Just warning anyone who cares.

DeletedUser

phhhhh, bahahaahaha!!!

they're gonna take over the world??? lol! I'm gonna go right NOW and KO some of 'em!! come on! don't be stupid!! they're like 4000 points!! I know that points son't matter but they probably don't have a lot of players in their town cause they have a small level residence!

DeletedUser

We offered his one horse town 8, count them 8, enlisted men from builders to trappers to traders to soldiers. Each of whom had hundreds, and in one case a thousand dollars saved up that we were willing to pump into his town. I felt this was one hell of a deal. I was going to give him manpower and THOUSANDS of dollars. I offered him BROTHERHOOD and LEADERSHIP POSITIONS within my kingdom.

Instead, he wanted to rant and rave at me and my religion when I would have gladly bargained with him, yet instead he chose to become a human target for my dueling trainees. I have the entire conversation for whoever would like to see it.

This is the WEST people... not the NORTHEAST. Get your nuts out of a bind.

Oh, Crazy Shooter... how did that work out for ya? Wasted a little bit of time, huh. Sucks being just a step behind the man you're up against, huh.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Too bad, I can`t duel anybody in this town! :(

Yes, in the west you can`t just build walls! This was invented way later on in history (in this sense)... but nobody learned from its outcomes... ;)

The USA as great supporter is just in his in forming, that why it`s called the wild wild west! No domination!

DeletedUser