How to pay back what you've stolen

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I'm a builder of The Hobbit Hole and have been attacked several times. For some reason people notice that I'm a builder only when I complain and they always promise to return the money stolen. But nothing has been received.

So here is the procedure how to return stolen money to a town:

Send a telegram to the town founder of the town you want to return the money. In that telegram state that you want to return money and that's why you need an invite to the town.

You will get an invite and a telegram stating that the invite is for money return.

Tell on your town forum why you are leaving the town temporarily and ask for a reinvitation.

Walk to the town you want to return the money and once you're there join the town. Deposite the money into the town treasury and leave the town.

Now you can rejoin your original town.

Simple as that!

Topi

DeletedUser

???
Why would anyone return anything? No.

Make a list of all of them. When you're finished with building the town, respec to fort fighter and steal every single fort they own or are a part of. Trust me, you'll hurt them more that way than to accept 10$ back, and they'll start to think were those few bucks worth it. ;)

DeletedUser8675

???
Why would anyone return anything? No.

Make a list of all of them. When you're finished with building the town, respec to fort fighter and steal every single fort they own or are a part of. Trust me, you'll hurt them more that way than to accept 10$ back, and they'll start to think were those few bucks worth it. ;)

Not if they are a dueler. I honestly don't care, I'd rather be without bloody forts. More time spent dueling than having to defend those darn things. Fort fighting builds are kind of overrated too.
Be a dueler, KO them all the time.. that'll hurt them more. 1. They can't attend fort fights if they have no HP! and 2. they can't duel.

DeletedUser