Gun for hire

DeletedUser

I have started a new town and I am unaffiliated with any alliance.

Got someone in your town that bugs you? Got a grudge against someone you are allied with? Need a hired hand in a fort battle? Look me up.

I'm an 84th level soldier with a record of 397 wins and 98 losses. My dueling level is 143. I can beat just about everyone on the server (soldiers with a lot of tactics and premium give me trouble) but please note that my opponents are limited by my dueling level.

Payment comes in the form of favors. Depending on the job, the return service I may request may be large or small.

Message me if interested.

DeletedUser

Favors for favors...

Maybe a builder in the town can help me with my town. Maybe help me with a coordinated hit against someone. I don't know... Something will come up.

DeletedUser

Hmmmm Seems interesting. Ill keep you in mind if something comes up.

DeletedUser5597

I hire you with full norm as WWW fort battler. How much does it costs? :blink:

DeletedUser

I hire you with full norm as WWW fort battler. How much does it costs? :blink:

A fort invitation of my choice and still leave not to be a part of any alliance. I duel who I want when I want (even your own people).

I doubt that is acceptable, however.

DeletedUser5597

A fort invitation of my choice and still leave not to be a part of any alliance. I duel who I want when I want (even your own people).

I doubt that is acceptable, however.

About dueling part, you will duel them anyway if you want so sounds good. About the fort, give me the name to tell you if I accept the offer ;)

DeletedUser

About dueling part, you will duel them anyway if you want so sounds good. About the fort, give me the name to tell you if I accept the offer ;)

Sorry for not getting back to you right away. It took me aback that you'd actually accept my offer...