Events - Moving onto the next level! - Discussion

gunner86

May be I am getting old... please enlighten me what do you mean by old school fort battle events :confused:

DeletedUser33480

Lets hope there is a breather between events and doesnt get to overwhelming.....

DeletedUser38344

I'm A NOOB, what's the events all about. I understand the INT. FF, but what else is there. only been on since Mar. last year.

asdf124

Some peeps are hoping for more events that are useful(The horseball event was very useful and I do appreciate it but I seriously don't know why peeps weren't as interested :( ). As for bigphil, there was a dueling event called horseball and you missed it!

Mustang, events with prizes is what a lot of players are hoping for. You shouldn't incline everyone as yourself unless you have done a huge survey with every player's name in it.

I think that I will look forward for this rather than be negative about it.

Edit: How about an international competition for the title of jack of all trades event? :D

DeletedUser35277

asdf, Events are fine, but they lean more and more towards nuggets. It's
the day to day to day to day playing content that has gotten old and stale.
What do you do between Events? (And they are mostly a few seconds
click and lose or win. ) We need something we can do to be here having
fun and seeing some kind of progress. I have seen lots of neat ideas
in Brainfarts, but they seem to get ignored.

fortfighter1