Daily Tactics - Getting rid of the telegram spam!

DeletedUser34084

Proposal
Daily Tactics!

Current Workaround
Uhm, getting rid of group telegrams/spam or chat topics?

Details (I'm not that good with Details)

Any Town Founder will be able to set/modify the daily tactics, or if they're too lazy to modify the tactics, they could allow other players (non-town founders) to do it (See image 1)

Okay, enough about ranks, where are we gonna see theese daily tactics? Well, aa new tab will be added to the fort window, a tab where players could easily see what fort they must deffend/attack, and what the tactics are.

I dunno what other details to write so... here's a FAQ:

How are we gonna change the daily tactics? With a simple click! (implying that you have the rights to)

Someone changed the tactics and they're really wrong! What am I supposed to do?
Don't panic! You'll be able to see the changes made (Including who made them).

What if players don't check the daily tactics?
I'm guessing we could have something like the Quest Tracker, that'll open every time you log in (See Image 3)

Abuse Prevention
The only bad thing would be trolls, modifying the tactics and making them look "funny"

Visual Aids
Rights:
[spoil]
3Q4DR.jpg

[/spoil]
The window:

[spoil]
3Q5IY.jpg

[/spoil]

Reminder:
[spoil]
3Q6Ew.jpg

[/spoil]
Summary
I believe it's a good way to get rid of those annoying tactics telegrams we get every day :3
And I dunno, less telegrams could mean less memory used for the game!

Administration
Does this idea meet the Ideas Guidelines & Criteria? Yes/No
Does this idea appear on any of the Previously Suggested Ideas List? Yes/No

PS: I did not come up with this idea, I just translated it and made those nice images :3
Original Idea (Got his aproval to post it here)

DeletedUser

awesome idea, though still i guess that info should only show if a fight got a blue line or red line around it(means alliance fight), or if your signed in for a side you get the info