Howdy! After the migration feature was released, there has been quite a bit of talk about world closures. While we have managed to prolong the actual deletion of worlds but it has now reached the time where we do not have any other options than to start closing worlds. The decision to close certain worlds are measured up by the number of players left in a world as well as funds gained from the world versus the funds used to maintain the world. World 3 is one of the first worlds that will be closed. The set day for this world to be closed will be on the 29th of January 2013. Please make sure that you migrate your character to another world before the 15th of January 2013. If a character is lost due to world closures, we do not have the means to recover the character. You can migrate your character by logging into the world you wish to migrate from and then clicking on OPTIONS - SETTINGS - ACCOUNT - CHARACTER TRANSFER. From the drop down list, choose the world you wish to migrate to from the available worlds. Insert your password and click on TRANSFER. The account will be transferred after midnight the following day whereby you will be able to log back into the account on the new world. Note, you will need to recover all outstanding items or cash on the market before you will be able to successfully transfer your character. If you have any questions or problems with the 90 day cool down period, please do not hesitate to contact support so we can assist you. Please note, support will only be able to transfer each character once!