Calling out cowards

DeletedUser

Boy its fun being a builder, its even more fun when some yellow-bellied lily-livered two-bit no-good side-riding coward dueler or soldier beats you up.

Woll4 from TH-Sweden I'm talking about you.

You are pretty manly beating up on the defenseless, do you kick puppies in real life? Maybe you beat up small children and steal their candy.

This thread is intended for builders to vent about the jackholes who beat them up in the name of XP and stealing our money. Maybe you guys should go work real jobs, or at least challenge people who can actually fight.

:mad:

DeletedUser

LOL

I'm a dueler and I dont see the point of this. I'll beat every worker who can give a large amount of xp and mybe money without care. This is the old weast, get your self on your place, lol

DeletedUser

Haven't been attacked yet on this world, have you joined a town OP?

DeletedUser41

Lol, well you will hate me, i am an equal opportunist soldier/dueller. I dont duel for XP, just cash, 0 motivation. I duel anybody.

Like i said on another thread, i fight people with the same XP level or higher than myself. That means you have the same or more skill points to allocate as me.

You choose to do what you do. Other people have that same right. Send your duellers/soldiers out to attack this guy if you are so bothered.

You will get your own back later in the game with your super vigor and re-allocate skills. Just keep a list and dish it out yourself when you are capable but dont moan about it.

Its not much fun for you, but it happens. You just need to handle the situation in a better manor.

Good Luck in your game though. Also, you could try hiring someone for a fee from another town ;)

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser