Can you start a new world which allows multiplayer mode?

DeletedUser38321

It will be an interesting aspect of the game if you introduce a new world which allows multiplayer mode. You can apply conditions by asking the player to pay a particular sum of nuggets if a player wants another account. If a player further wants another account you can ask the player to pay double the sum of nuggets which the player paid for the latter.
I am 100% sure this will enhance the game to the highest level and just by seeing the population of the world, new players will be attracted and the excitement of the players will only increase.

DeletedUser

Silly idea. Why would you pay nuggets for this when players are multiplaying for free for years?

DeletedUser38494

I notice that many of you "regulars" are pretty quick to dismiss ideas but not only dismiss them but do it in such a way that is on the rude side. Personally, I don't think this is a "silly" idea.

I'm a cook in one world where I can't buy a pan on the market for a reasonable price. I wouldn't mind being able to put on more than one hat so that I could make my own pans.

Thought this forum was for brainstorming. I can see why it's rarely used.

Pankreas PorFavor

I am a cook too. I have a friend who is a blacksmith. He needs charcoal, I need pans. I have another friend who is a tonic peddler. I make incense for him, and jugs of water too. He makes chewing tobacco or amulets for me. Do you notice the pattern?
And this idea is - instead of paying an "unreasonable price" of play-money or collaboration and interaction with other players, you propose to pay real money to be able to play alone? You may find it rude, but - nope.

DeletedUser24736

i don't recall how long ago, but there was a multi player proposal for posses, at that time, someone had also proposed the ability to rob town banks, or, town versus town PvP.