Items found?

DeletedUser

machete.png

Peace Negotiations although this is no item of peace.

DeletedUser

Im new to this so i didn't know where to ask this so i figured a thread about items would be close to the right thing. Im looking for tequila and i know you can get it picking aguaves but is there any other way to get it? Im trying to get the entire mexican set but i dont have enough points to do that job.

DeletedUser

Im new to this so i didn't know where to ask this so i figured a thread about items would be close to the right thing. Im looking for tequila and i know you can get it picking aguaves but is there any other way to get it? Im trying to get the entire mexican set but i dont have enough points to do that job.

The only way to get it is working the job picking agaves :)

DeletedUser14029

I can do Picking Agaves, naked (don't look!) with hundreds of LP, coz I am a tank :D

DeletedUser

damn what the hell you smuggling, arms? i thought smuggling was for alcohol man. where's all the rum at?

DeletedUser

damn what the hell you smuggling, arms? i thought smuggling was for alcohol man. where's all the rum at?
I already started a thread about smuggling cause I was wondering about why all the items I found on smuggling with no premium are weapons.

http://forum.the-west.net/showthread.php?p=452581#post452581

About the rum, I always have 5 sets of smuggled goods in my backpack and that of course includes 5 barrels of rum but I sell anything more that goes in excess of that. If you want some just ask some from me but don't tell the custom officers.

DeletedUser

For now I am also finding only weapons. Found Bowie's muzzle-loader, some crossbows and a paperbox :)

DeletedUser15491

« Job report: Grave robber On 4/8/10 at 8:03 AM Delete » Grave robber

motivation.png
89%

2 hours $ 27 25 experience points
luck.png
paper1.png

Man i call this lucky

« Job report: Grave robber On 4/10/10 at 6:55 PM Delete » Grave robber

motivation.png
91%