when will T'West fix this problem..

DeletedUser

builders are worst class in the game..
we dont make most money
we dont find nice items
we cant defend
we dont make money for working in town
and we are always first and esiest to duel..
put many other things here..
and if game continues to be this way i will quit or start new proffesion..
no more buying premium..
been dueled over 130 times already which i won only 4 by accident..
and i am pure contruction builder, not even a dueler..
last time i checked been i the first 100 ppl ranked with that many duels..
that suks..

DeletedUser

I'm sorry but I don't know what you are talking about. I am a builder in world 6 and I make great money, I just won a duel as the defender, I've found all sorts of nice things doing jobs and to be honest, I'm not even dueled that often. When I am dueled the fighters of my town avenge me. Sounds like you are just having bad luck.

Red Falcon

Okay, to the person who started this thread...How strong are you? What level is your guy or girl?

DeletedUser363

Duelers are worst class in the game..
we dont make most money because we don't have high paying jobs
we dont find nice items because we don't have a lot of high luck jobs
we dont make money for dueling enemies of our town
and we are always the hardest to duel and we can't get exp.
no more buying premium..
been dueled over 10 times already which i won only 10 by accident..
and i am pure dueler, not even a builder..
that suks..

DeletedUser

i am 37 on world 5..
you can find me there on ranking list <-same nick
same ppl duel me over and over again 3 -4 times a day..
and even they got bea by my town duelers it doesnt change..
my town lost 2 main bulders already, they just quit. maybe started new class idk..
but this is a issue
builders are hard workers that doesnt look for trouble in real wild west..
but the game goes into wrong direction.. soon there will be more criminals than all others combined.. so who will build the west..

DeletedUser