Introductions

WanderingStranger

Welcome to Galveston everyone. I am your unofficial greeter, WS.

A little bit about me. I have over 5.5 years playing. For the last 2.5 or so I have been a pure builder and generally retired. I am going to start fort fighting again on this world and for the first time ever I may even try some dueling.

See you on the battlefield,
WanderingStranger

One Armed Ninja

Hello Stranger, you look a little lonely over here.

I could say I've been playing longer than you, but while I would be technically correct I'd also be lying out of my arse at the same time. Let's see what a couple of old timers can make out of this world.

Who knows, maybe someone else will even respond here?
~OAN

asdf124

I am just farming the new world, so don't bother with an invite, once a day is how much my activity in Galveston.(0.5-30 min)

DeletedUser36192

Hello Stranger, you look a little lonely over here.

I could say I've been playing longer than you, but while I would be technically correct I'd also be lying out of my arse at the same time. Let's see what a couple of old timers can make out of this world.

Who knows, maybe someone else will even respond here?
~OAN

well glad to see this means after your return to w12 you've continued to play!

Also nice to see you spreading your wings Wandering!

Not on this server yet but we'll see if it's good maybe i'll come round.

DeletedUser15368

Not on this server yet but we'll see if it's good maybe i'll come round.

It will only get good if:
1. People actually join the server, there's less than 1000 active players
2. Tombolas don't come here

DeletedUser38372

A Big Hello

Hello all im new to this game but have played similar games for quite a few years, also in the over 50s bracket :rolleyes:

Regards Ivor

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Hello to all,

My name is MadHatter007, sometimes known as MH, mad, hatter, crazy!