Here's an Idea: Stop changing the rules!!!

• Thread starter Jebedobidiah Johnstonson
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser35277

I take exception to the original posters calling Adventurers whiners. Don't lump us all
together like that. I am an adventurer, by choice, by profession and I accept dueling is part of the game. Sometimes you win , sometimes you lose. Inno will do what they want to do, so in my opinion, you are the whiner. Happy dueling.

DeletedUser

The bottom line is the new duel changes are going to drive away more duelers...I dont want to play this game for questing and building and fort fighting. I play this game to duel. And i dont want a 250 duel lvl. Then what i duel the same 10 people every day, no thanks.

Again, INNO thanks for ruining the game for low xp duelers. I've supported this game with nugget purchases long enough. No more money from me if you make these changes. And i'm sure many more duelers will feel the same. And playing the game without premium just isn't fun. I watched longtime duelers leave en masse after the 3-mot update. You will see many more leave that have supported you for years.
The West is turning into a glorified Chat Room and crummy adventurer game.

All you whiney adventurer/builders can have it...enjoy...you should rename the game The Westville and promote it as a leisurely quest game to be enjoyed by pre-teens and their grandparents.

DeletedUser35120

I play this game to duel. And i dont want a 250 duel lvl. Then what i duel the same 10 people every day, no thanks.

Care to dare face the duelers skilled for dueling? I'm sure your answer is no.

I've supported this game with nugget purchases long enough. No more money from me if you make these changes. And i'm sure many more duelers will feel the same.

Same old threats.. all we see here is whining.

And playing the game without premium just isn't fun.