The Hunters - RPG

DeletedUser

:boone:

It was a lonely cold night in the middle of November, and we were all huddled around the campfire. We spoke in hushed voices and tried to stay warm as the remains of the pig we killed last night were roasting over the fire. The dimming light of the moon slowly shined down from the heavens casting its light on the dew speckled grass. Slowly but soundly we all fell into the clutches of sleep, all but one. He stared into the fire listening to the sparks crackling, clam and relaxed....Then he heard a dreadful ear-pirerceing roar.

:shootout:

Sorry that wasn't much of a story, but i couldn't think of much else to write and my spelling and punctuation sucks. hope you enjoyed reading that. if you want to join in on the fun in this RPG just create a character and continue the story :D

Characters : 10

What to fill in :
Name :
Skills :
Weapon :
Good, Evil, or Neutral? :

i'm sorry if this sucks but this is my first try don't be to harsh
:unsure:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

The boy was talking to himself but he didn't realize that some was creeping behind him.
The strange figure crept up to the boy and......PULLED HIS HEAD OFF!!

I woke up and looked around but some thing or some one was missing. Then it came to me Melvin! where was he? I stood up and looked for him, and suddenly I saw it. His body but his head was missing and there was note and on it was this words dripping blood: WE ARE THE HUNTERS STAY AWAY.....
Name: Josh
Skill: Vigor and dodging
Personality: sane as every known kid in the world :D

Weapon:
Good, Evil, or Neutral:

SO ANY ONE WHO WANT CAN CONTINUE.......:rolleyes:

DeletedUser

Name : Joseph
Skill : Strength and Charisma
Weapon : Double Barrel Shotgun
Good, Evil or, Neutral? : Good