Finally the "so called premium"

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I must say that I loved this game so much until this kind of thing appears out of nowhere.... geezz This is my first time to speak in this forum coz' this is my first time feeling uncomfortable playing this game though.

Low level can buy skill points?? Then for what we leveling our character so far, while level 1 can beat us with high budget?

Sorry to complain on you, devs, you did many good jobs, but this premium is excluded.

Regards,

Chaos Ritter

DeletedUser

Keep in mind that devs only create things, and it's the company (Inno) who decides what goes in and what doesn't.
And yes, for a few bucks you can buy yourself 5 AP and 15 SP and get five levels in front of others which means better jobs with high XP/money. By buying SP/AP you don't have to use any other premium option ever because SP/AP bought are permanent addition, all other premiums are just temporary.

DeletedUser

Oh sorry for the misunderstanding, now I think it's a gold miner-company that doesn't care about anything else except moey though :hmf:

DeletedUser

what else to say then : -GAME OVER-

If you wanne be the best in world 11 or 12 , in anything (duelling , fortfighter -whatever)
you just need a fat wallet , no brains - just cash
Buy yourself a victory , today! hurry up !

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser25487

Let's be realistic, it's not game over. What it is is a heinous precedent.