Website West Code-Your Key to the Forums

DeletedUser

Update for Westcode

• NEW LAYOUT, it looks much better and since we have only been concentrating on the products thats all that has yet been uploaded and a couple items have been aded some still to be put up on the site but should be done within the week sometime.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

They're quite good, not bad. So basically, it'll make it easier for people to get info or tell about a specific product. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm still new to the west :D

DeletedUser

They're quite good, not bad. So basically, it'll make it easier for people to get info or tell about a specific product. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm still new to the west :D

It allows you to post the items that you have onto the forums with all the information then haveing those transparent images wich dont have any information and look disgutsing, Theese are much more useful.

Also we have a massive update coming up

DeletedUser

As much as i find your work pretty, i dont find it very useful in my everyday life. Maybe you could create like a new skill for the west where we could download it and set up so when we would move over mouse in game we would see your images with info?

DeletedUser

Yes, and maybe use weststats to correct some of the errors.

*Guarding the stagecoach gives rounds, not a warm meal
*Protecting the track of settlers gives a cooking pot, not a warm meal
*Pony-Express gives a posthorn, not a warm meal.
*Burglary gives a Canvas, not smuggle goods.
*Fancy jewelry is obtainable from the job Ambush.

DeletedUser

As much as i find your work pretty, i dont find it very useful in my everyday life. Maybe you could create like a new skill for the west where we could download it and set up so when we would move over mouse in game we would see your images with info?

Could you explain more about this.

Yes, and maybe use weststats to correct some of the errors.