Easter quest deadline extended?

DeletedUser

Hello,
I think that Easter quests deadline should be extended as we are continuously having problems with logging in to the game. Extension time should be at least the amount of time people couldn't log in to their accounts.

newpicturetf.jpg

[Ty Elmyr. Resized and compressed, should be ok now.]

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3190/errorq.png

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser14189

Had the same problems, didn't loose too much time though...

DeletedUser

Just to clarify the April 7th deadline I've posted: the quests are available through the 7th.

Joony said:
Der 7. April gilt einschließlich.

"The 7th April is inclusive."

DeletedUser23117

Well that's good. I wouldn't have had enough time if it ended on the 7th, because of bad luck with wood/turkey. :mad:

DeletedUser

I still would like a extension because I'm a noob.

Not having that time to queue walking across the map has killed my chances of completing the quest.

DeletedUser

i nees a extension too, the 500 error took me about a day of doing it :mad:

DeletedUser22107

How about some extra time for under level 30 players as mine did not get the Easter quest for 12 hours after the others.

DeletedUser

those of us who couldnt get the snowmans hat didn't get an extension. because we could accept the treasure hunt part but not finish it.
had the coal for last quest too :)

so , why should you ?

DeletedUser

those of us who couldnt get the snowmans hat didn't get an extension. because we could accept the treasure hunt part but not finish it.
had the coal for last quest too :)

so , why should you ?
Well, the point they are trying to make is that there was a log in problem that lasted a few hours and they want those hours back, considering they could get some wood, turkey or steak in those few hours.

DeletedUser

just ranting about the hat on a subliminal level duduie :)